Letter from Benjamin

Hejsan!
För flera veckor sedan fick vi till Kefas ett handskrivet brev av Benjamin (vår amerikanska kristna broder). JP läste upp det då men jag lägger också upp det här ifall någon missade brevet. Om du vill bidra med bön för Benjamin så kan man skriva en bön i kommentarerna till detta inlägg. 
/Jonas 
 
 
 
 
1000 thanks for all of your prayers last friday night! I was so happy to be resorounded by a small but mighty army of Gods love. I could se cleraly this strong protection surrounding me when you all prayed. Thank you so much! It means more then all of the world. God is going to use each of you in greatestvways then you can imagine. all that matters is that you stay in Love with Him and serve one another in Love. The power of this Kingdom come is that simple. Your going to see it! Thank you so much for praying for me, it truly means more then all of the world. You will always be kept in my heart, and I will be see you in a moment. Enjoy you freeken fika.
Your brother Benjamin
 
Ps. meeting all of you was the higlight of my time in Sweden because the Love was so bright on all your faces, your always a joy to be around. Keep on shine in BOOM! This little light of mine Im gonna let it shine 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0